ARKANSAS SPL
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ARKANSAS SPL

MORE THAN JUST CAR AUDIO!!!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New to Message Board

Go down 
+3
bruce leroy
demented
craigjones806
7 posters
AuthorMessage
craigjones806
Veteran
Veteran
craigjones806

New to Message Board Empty
PostSubject: New to Message Board   New to Message Board Icon_minitimeWed Dec 01, 2010 11:47 pm

New to the board, old to car audio. I worked in the industry way back when (early to mid 90s). Just a boring High School Math teacher now, but interested in (maybe) getting back in because of the interest some of my students are showing.

I was checking out the rules post and was wondering about classes. Are they a combination of power and cone surface area or just based on power?
Back to top Go down
demented
Veteran
Veteran
demented

PostSubject: Re: New to Message Board   New to Message Board Icon_minitimeThu Dec 02, 2010 7:39 am

its sort of both power is all about the batteries you place in your vehicle. and the biggest part is cone area but these are the last years rules were still waiting on the administraters to post the new rules!!!!!!!! JEFF STANDFORD and BRAD thats really all there is.
Back to top Go down
bruce leroy
Pro
Pro
bruce leroy

PostSubject: Re: New to Message Board   New to Message Board Icon_minitimeThu Dec 02, 2010 6:29 pm

demented wrote:
its sort of both power is all about the batteries you place in your vehicle. and the biggest part is cone area but these are the last years rules were still waiting on the administraters to post the new rules!!!!!!!! JEFF STANDFORD and BRAD thats really all there is.
right! my new subs will be here in a few weeks and i need to know the new box rules please!
Back to top Go down
craigjones806
Veteran
Veteran
craigjones806

PostSubject: Re: New to Message Board   New to Message Board Icon_minitimeThu Dec 02, 2010 10:47 pm